Meet the Lexcodians

Get to know the powerhouse cast breaking barriers and
bridging gaps for your multilingual needs.

Young Ham

Founder / CEO
yham@lexcode.com

Christine Ignacio

Branch Director
christine.i@lexcode.com

Annabell Sale

Admin Assistant
annabell.s@lexcode.com

Dawn Sandie Salcedo

Project Manager
sandie.s@lexcode.com

Halle Badelles

Halle Badelles

DTP Artist
halle.b@lexcode.com

Jericka Orellano

Jericka Orellano

Senior English Editor /
Project Manager
jericka.o@lexcode.com

Jobelle Gesmundo

English Editor
jobelle.g@lexcode.com

Kristine Delgado

Marketing Associate
kristine.d@lexcode.com

Loreen Joy Bermejo

English Editor
loreenjoy.b@lexcode.com

Margaret Lim

Marketing Officer
margaret.l@lexcode.com

Nadine Aguazon

DTP Artist
nadine.a@lexcode.com

Nelia Abainza

Administrative & Accounting Officer
nelia.a@lexcode.com

Roland Jesus Guno

Project Manager
jesus.g@lexcode.com

Romeo Macabuhay III

IT Administrator /
Web Developer
romeo.m@lexcode.com

Sheena Baculfo

DTP Artist /
Project Manager
sheena.b@lexcode.com

Yvonne Javier

Yvonne Beverly Javier

Senior Project Manager
yvonne.j@lexcode.com